Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
- Supporting Cast
- Posts: 123
- Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 5:25 am
The feat states:
You can teleport “at rest” to your destination. Among other things, this means you can teleport out of a fall and suffer no damage.
What are the "other things"? I was hoping they would be in Ultimate Power
, but there didn't seem to be anything additional. What else can the feat be used for?
Thank you very much!