Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
Moderators: The Mod Squad, M&M Line Developer, The Justice League
Does Create Object make an object that is 5 cu. ft. in size per rank, or a cube that is 5' on a side per rank?
If it's the 5 cu. ft. choice, that makes an object that is 1' 8.5" on a side.
- Posts: 167
- Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 10:58 am
- Location: Columbus, OH
Return to Official Rules Questions (Second Edition)
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest