I think I know the answer to this, but just to confirm...
Some feats (Attack Focus, Attack Specialization, Defensive Roll, etc.) specify that they are limited by the Limits of Power Level.
Other feats (Power Attack, most of the Improved X feats, etc.) do NOT specify that they are limited by the Limits of Power Level.
The FAQ and the errata don't seem to alter the situation.
Therefore, my assumption is that only those feats that specify they are under the limits are actually covered by the limits, and the others are not. Thus, as an example, and assuming no trade offs on the limits, a character's total Damage bonus could exceed +10 with Power Attack.
Do I have this right? Otherwise, it seems to me that feats like Power Attack would be pretty worthless if you have already purchased your bonuses up to the limit.
Thanks in advance for any info.