Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
Moderators: The Mod Squad, The Justice League, M&M Line Developer
Who rolls on the confusion chart?
If you read it, it sounds like the power user is the one who rolls but it can be argued against I assume so I'm trying to get a clear answer.
I ask because if the power user gets to roll it he can use probability control to affect the outcome.
"If you're not cheating, you're not trying."
- Posts: 385
- Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 7:22 am
Return to Official Rules Questions (Second Edition)
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests