The place to discuss using and abusing the first edition Mutants & Masterminds rules. Rules questions, rules interpretations, house rules, and more rules.
Moderators: The Mod Squad, The Justice League, M&M Line Developer
I'm building a character whose powers are all based on TK, basically a Green Lantern type.
I plan on using both the Device and Obvious flaws.
- Energy Blast
- Force Field
- Deflection[Rapid, Deflect Others]
When costing this out, do I apply the Device and Obvious flaws to each of the powers being bought as extras AND apply them to the base power of Telekinesis, or just to the base power?
Would the base power cost 6pp/rank or 8pp/rank?
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:14 am
Telekesis + all extras (each extra is normal cost -1pp, see rules) - (Device and Obvious flaws) = cost per rank
- Posts: 87
- Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 2:38 pm
- Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Return to Mutants & Masterminds Rules (1e)
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests