redirect feat

Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
User avatar
farik
Mod Squad
Mod Squad
Posts: 5654
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2003 9:44 pm
Location: I'm lost in some distant part of Nebraska, on a ship -- a LIVING ship

redirect feat

Postby farik » Sat Jan 07, 2006 7:56 am

Regarding the redirect feat how/when does the trick attempt occur

A) It's a reaction to any missed attack

B) A trick must be performed (against the attacker) on the target's turn and then the next missed attack can be redirected.

C) A trick must be performed (against the attacker) on the target's turn and all subsequent attacks (from that attacker) can be redirected

D) something else?
One man's hobo booze is another man's fiiiine sippin' wine.

Oh, and by the way, I don't use drawbacks in my game, just complications.

User avatar
Steve Kenson
Mastermind
Posts: 4118
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
Location: Freedom City, USA
Contact:

Postby Steve Kenson » Tue Jan 10, 2006 8:49 am

B is the correct answer.
Steve Kenson - steve@greenronin.com
Green Ronin Publishing


Return to “Official Rules Questions (Second Edition)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests