Unisystem Conversions: Willow and Tara

Please, tell us about your character! This section is custom-made just for your heroes (or villains) to hang out in and strut their stuff.
WebWarlock
Supporting Cast
Supporting Cast

Unisystem Conversions: Willow and Tara

Postby WebWarlock » Tue Feb 21, 2006 2:42 pm

Hello!

My name is Tim, but seperate my fun game stuff from my "pro" (not fun??) game stuff, I usually just go by Warlock online.

I am still very new here, but I have been lurking for some time. I am new to M&M, but not to RPGs. Been playing for 26+ years, write for another company (I bet you can guess who) and playtested dozens of other games.

I hope this post is fine, any comments, please feel free to contact me.

Here are a set of conversion notes I have created for M&M and Eden's Unisystem system found in their "WitchCraft RPG", "Buffy the Vampire Slayer RPG", "Angel", "All Flesh Must Be Eaten", "Army of Darkness" and "Ghosts of Albion".

You can see my detailed analysis for all d20 games here, http://p205.ezboard.com/fedenstudiosdis ... =311.topic . I'll just focus on the M&M details here.

Thanks!

Warlock
Last edited by WebWarlock on Tue Feb 21, 2006 2:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

WebWarlock
Supporting Cast
Supporting Cast

Basic Conversions

Postby WebWarlock » Tue Feb 21, 2006 2:43 pm

Mutants & Masterminds d20

M&M bills itself as the “World’s Greatest Superhero RPG”. A very bold statement, but it is certainly a heck of a lot of fun to play; fun enough that I gladly own both the 1st and 2nd Editions. I have had no trouble coming up with pretty much any superhero I can think of and trouble teaching it to my super-hero obsessed son.