Ask M&M 2e rules questions that your fellow gamers can't answer. Only Mutants & Masterminds Line Developer (and creator) Steve Kenson can post replies. He visits the boards in between projects and convention appearances so please be patient!
Moderators: The Mod Squad, The Justice League, M&M Line Developer
Do you declare the use of P.C. before or after the die roll?
- Posts: 3029
- Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2004 1:29 pm
- Location: Austin, TX
Bombaatu wrote:Do you declare the use of P.C. before or after the die roll?
- Posts: 4864
- Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2003 5:20 am
- Location: Freedom City, USA
Return to Official Rules Questions (Second Edition)
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest