Way back when you said that Trip should be limited as if it had a save DC for PL purposes (see here
). I'm assuming that this answer was correct.
Should Telekinesis and other powers based on Move Object (like Gravity Control) be treated as if those powers had a save DC for PL purposes?
If the above answer is supposed to be “Yes”, then please make this actual errata to the core book and Ultimate Power, as it is not mentioned in the books in any way.
If the above answer is “No”, then some of your other answers (e.g., here
) do not make sense to me. Please explain why a non-Area attack Gravity Control would be limited by PL in any way (since it does not require any saves).
If the above answer is "Yes", then is your answer here
where you say that a character can have unlimited ranks in Telekinesis as long as he doesn't have the Damaging extra incorrect?